Printer Reviews inkspots inkspots-smaller

Expert printer reviews from Stinkyink.com - never worry about buying the wrong machine again, with clear recommendations and conclusions on the questions that matter most.

Ink Printers

Ink printer reviews

View reviews

Toner Printers

Toner printer reviews

View reviews

Popular Printers

Reviews for our popular printers

View reviews

Printer Buying Guides

All Printer Reviews

Filter by: Sort by:
Canon Maxify iB4150 Printer Review
Reviewed May 2017
Home   ·  Office   ·  AirPrint
Epson Workforce WF-2760dwf Printer Review
Reviewed May 2017
Home   ·  Office   ·  Budget   ·  AirPrint
Canon Pixma TS6050 Home Printer Review
Reviewed May 2017
Home   ·  Office   ·  Photo   ·  AirPrint
Canon Pixma TS8050 Printer Review
Reviewed May 2017
Home   ·  Photo   ·  AirPrint
HP Envy 4527 Printer Review
Reviewed May 2017
Home   ·  Budget   ·  Photo   ·  AirPrint
Epson Expression Home XP-245 Printer Review
Reviewed May 2017
Home   ·  Budget   ·  Photo
Canon Pixma Pro 100 Review
Reviewed May 2017
Home   ·  Photo
Canon Maxify MB2755 Printer Review
Reviewed May 2017
Home   ·  Office   ·  AirPrint
HP Officejet Pro 7740 Printer Review
Reviewed May 2017
Office   ·  Mono Office   ·  AirPrint
HP Pagewide Pro 477dw Printer Review
Reviewed May 2017
Office   ·  Mono Office   ·  AirPrint
HP Laserjet Pro M501dn Printer Review
Reviewed May 2017
Office   ·  Mono Office   ·  AirPrint
HP Laserjet Pro M402dw Printer Review
Reviewed May 2017
Office   ·  Budget   ·  Mono Office   ·  AirPrint

Printer Reviews Frequently Asked Questions

Who writes these printer reviews?

We do! Each review is conducted in house and we cover the most important considerations we know Stinkyink'ers have.

I don't want to browse all of the reviews, what is the best printer you recommend?

Good question kind Sir, but different users need different things. Check out our printer buying guides for recommendations on what suits your specific needs.

Why are there so many high ratings?

In short; we scope the printer market before ever committing to a review. This ensures we cover as wide a range as possible of good printers. We'd rather have 50 reviews of printers you could feasibly use than 50 reviews that are 20 usable printers and 30 we wouldn't touch with a barge pole. This due diligence helps us avoid pointless reviews and lets us focus on the printers that matter.

Can I request a printer to be reviewed?

You can certainly ask. As mentioned in the previous question we are very selective of which printers we invest time in to review. If a machine has key flaws which mean we wouldn't recommend it, we won't review it. We are open to suggestions though!

Social icons splash 43372e15c7045b11e4b1e8ec772c415ecf78e3517524fc7c8a840ff531ea2b32
Get Social with us! Follow us for news, offers, competitions & more...

About Our Printer Guides & Reviews

Here at Stinkyink we have the unique position of being "printer neutral". It makes no difference to us what printer you have, we just want you to be happy using a quality printer (and use us for your printer cartridges obviously)! Combine this with our extensive knowledge of what cartridges are affordable, and which printers have the best reliability, we are  able to review and recommend from a position of complete independence.

This means that, unlike other reviewers, we are not encouraged to review or prioritise certain models & we don't make more money from certain brands.

If we wouldn't personally use a printer, whether at home or in the office, it will review poorly. This could be down to running costs, misleading print speeds or quality that just isn't up to scratch; when you read a Stinkyink recommendation you know it comes from a user just like yourself. This is how the internet should be.